电话 : +86-546-8312770
|

Raizi工具有限公司是一家专业生产和供应商谁主要集中在金刚石工具,湿抛光机和地面磨床石材加工,水泥地面恢复和不锈钢研磨行业在中国。

在石材加工行业中,我们带来高品质高性价比的湿抛光机,粉碎机湿,湿铣刀;金刚石工具石材或混凝土台面制造和花岗岩,大理石和水泥地面恢复;辅助工具,在石头缝二传手,斜切钳,石板升降机和沉孔保护程序。

Raizi金刚石工具可以用于混凝土研磨,珩磨和抛光,人造石研磨,抛光花岗岩和大理石抛光。 Raizi工具是金刚石软磨片,金刚石碗磨,钻路由器钻头,金刚石手探查或钻石手路由器钻头,金刚石取芯钻头,石材湿抛光机和研磨机等的质量感到自豪。

 

在水泥地面恢复行业,我们为大家带来的各种金刚石工具表面处理,具体的研磨和抛光混凝土。

我们生产的PCD金刚石刮刀刀片,金刚石砂轮刮削器和金刚石磨鞋。抛光我公司最新研制的陶瓷金刚石工具包括EdgemaxxTM混凝土边缘光整磨轮,STCDTM过渡陶瓷抛光垫混凝土,“Sharpmaxx”新的混合水泥地面抛光垫和树脂结合剂地板抛光垫。所有的金刚石工具用于对混凝土地板磨床和混凝土地板磨床。

在不锈钢行业中,我们把管砂光机,弯管砂光机,角焊缝磨床和无绳管砂光很多选择。

从创业之初,我们对高品质的水平,但合理的价格所有的时间自己定位。经过十多年的经营在市场上,我们获得了广泛的客户满意度,并通过其卓越,争创一流的品质和完美的服务信誉取得了巨大的成功。

Raizi工具已通过专业机构,如GS和CE颁发的等级证书了。 70%以上的金刚石工具和湿抛光机已出口到美国,拉丁美洲,南美洲,欧洲,非洲,东南亚等国家,在过去的10年。

  我们简单的是“好工具,简单的工作。”

  请给我们一个机会,我们会为您提供满意的副本。

欲了解更多信息,请找我们在Google+或Facebook。


Amy +8618366942545
Helen +8613465467693

Home > About Us

Our Story

Raizi Tool Co.,Ltd  is a professional manufacturer and supplier who mainly focuses on diamond tools, wet polishers and floor grinding machines for stone fabrication, concrete floor restoration and stainless steel grinding industry in China.

In stone fabrication industry, we bring high quality cost-effective wet polisher, wet grinder & wet cutter; diamond tools for stone or concrete countertop fabrication and granite, marble and concrete floor restoration; auxiliary tools in stone seam setter, mitre clamp, stone slab lifter and sink hole saver.

Raizi diamond tools can be used for concrete grinding, honing and polishing, engineered stone polishing, granite polishing and marble polishing. Raizi Tool is proud of the quality of Diamond Polishing PadsDiamond Grinding Cup Wheels, Diamond Router Bits, Diamond hand profilers or Diamond Hand Router Bits, Diamond Core Drill BitsStone wet Polishers and Grinders and so on.

 

In concrete floor restoration industry, we bring various diamond tools for surface preparation, concrete grinding and concrete polishing.

We manufacture PCD diamond Scraper inserts, diamond grinding scrapers and diamond grinding shoes. Our newly developed ceramic diamond tools for polishing include EdgemaxxTM concrete edge finishing cup wheel, STCDTM Transitional Ceramic polishing pads for concrete, “Sharpmaxx” new hybrid concrete floor polishing pad and resin bond floor polishing pads. All of the diamond tools are used on concrete floor grinders and concrete floor grinding machines.

In stainless steel industry, we bring many choices of tube belt sander, pipe belt sander, fillet weld grinder and cordless tube belt sander.

From the beginning of foundation, we position ourselves on high quality level but reasonable pricing all the time. After ten years of operations on the market, we have obtained widespread customer satisfaction and achieved great success through its reputation for excellence, top-notch quality and impeccable service.

Raizi tools have gone through the certificates issued by professional institute, such as GS and CE . More than 70% diamond tools and wet polishers have been exported to US, Latin America, South America, Europe, Africa, South East Asia and other countries in the past 10 years.

  Our brief is “Good tools, easy work.”

  Please give us a chance, we will offer you a copy of satisfaction.

For more information, please find us on Google+ or Facebook.